Broadcasts

Sixmania1

Moscow @ Weskan (Kansas)  Friday September 20, 2019  3:00 PM Central. (2:00 PM Mountain)

Eads @ Kit Carson (Colorado)  Friday September 20, 2019  8:00 PM Central  (7:00 PM Mountain)

Sixmania1 is on Mixlr

Cowboy will be providing his brand of game call, and Brandi will be there capturing memories with her camera.

Rodney Ayers will be in New Mexico, for the Carrizozo vs Hondo Valley game.

Ray Morris is staying closer to home.  He will be shooting Sidney @ Cranfills Gap.